Winner!

My first giveaways on this new blog went extremely well and I have all of you to thank for that…so THANK YOU!

The winner of I Love You – Now Hush was chosen from a combined pool of entries from this blog and my personal blog and was based on chronological order. The winner is:

Now, the 16×20 Canvas Print from Large Format Printers was not combined and I had a winner from each blog. The winner for Lindsay Reviews is:

Both winners have been notified and have 48 hours to claim their prizes! Thanks everyone for playing along. I hope to have more great reviews and giveaways coming your way!

2 Comments

  1. Vicki said,

    May 14, 2010 at 11:56 pm

    Yea!!! Thanks so much, I’ve emailed you my mailing info!

    Congrats to Crystal on winning the canvas print!

  2. crystal mcnutt said,

    May 15, 2010 at 12:38 am

    Yay! I am SO excited!


Leave a Reply

