Cyber Writers and the Zebra of Life by Karen Kostlivy {Giveaway}

If you didn’t read my review of Cyber Writers and the Zebra of Life, I forgive you. But, if you know a boy that’s about 9-13 years old that you want to give a great book, it’s not too late. Karen Kostlivy, the author of Cyber Writers and the Zebra of Life, has generously offered me three (3) copies to give away to my readers!

Buy it!

You can order your own copy of Cyber Writers and the Zebra of Life by clicking HERE.

Win it!

Three (3) lucky readers will receive a copy of Cyber Writers and the Zebra of Life.

Mandatory Entry

Simply leave a comment here letting me know who you would give Cyber Writers and the Zebra of Life to.

Extra Entry

For one extra entry, subscribe to Lindsay Reviews via email and leave me a comment letting me know.

This giveaway will run from Tuesday, May 18th at 12:01 AM through Monday, May 24th at 11:59 PM. The winners will be notified by email and will have 48 hours to confirm before a new winner is chosen.

26 Comments

  1. DKay said,

    May 18, 2010 at 9:03 am

    I have a 10 yr. old that would love this book. Nice review.

  2. Mystee said,

    May 18, 2010 at 10:09 am

    I would love for my own children to read it and review it with me for my blog challenge called Read with Mom & Me

  3. May 18, 2010 at 3:20 pm

    Thank you,

    Bill 😉

    billsmith2003 (at) gmail (dot) com

    Hope you’ll check out my book giveaway:
    http://drbillsbookbazaar.blogspot.com/2010/05/book-giveaway-dead-or-alive.html
    Then stop by:
    http://thehomeplaceseries.blogspot.com/ Seek Followers, …

  4. Ashley said,

    May 18, 2010 at 4:44 pm

    I have triplet brothers who would absolutly love this book! It would also make a great birthday present for them =)

  5. Elise said,

    May 18, 2010 at 9:48 pm

    I have a 12 yr old cousin who would love this.
    caliblue7 at gmail dot com

    • May 18, 2010 at 10:04 pm

      That’s so sweet! I love seeing all these boys getting given the gift of imagination!

  6. Elise said,

    May 18, 2010 at 9:49 pm

    Email subscriber
    caliblue7 at gmail dot com

  7. Diana said,

    May 18, 2010 at 9:50 pm

    I can give this to my son. He loves to read.
    dianarod23@gmail.com

    • May 18, 2010 at 10:04 pm

      Yay! I’m so glad to see he’s already learned the importance of a good book! Go mama!

  8. Diana said,

    May 18, 2010 at 9:51 pm

    I subscribe by email
    dianarod23 at gmail dot com

  9. Johnny said,

    May 18, 2010 at 9:52 pm

    I can give this to one of my worker’s son. He’s about the age that this book would cater to. Thanks.
    johnnystruckwash at gmail dot com

  10. Johnny said,

    May 18, 2010 at 9:52 pm

    Email subscriber
    johnnystruckwash at gmail dot com

  11. Ashley said,

    May 19, 2010 at 2:23 am

    just confirmed as an Email subscriber
    ashtudor@aol.com

  12. Shannon said,

    May 20, 2010 at 2:49 pm

    I would this for my daughter. She love reading and tends to lean towards the less feminine books.

  13. Shannon said,

    May 20, 2010 at 3:36 pm

    I would give this to my daughter. She loves to read adventure books!

  14. Shannon said,

    May 20, 2010 at 3:38 pm

    I subscribed through email.

  15. May 24, 2010 at 2:52 pm

    My bebe boy James can always be found with his head in a book, so this would definitely go to him!

    jewell330 at aim dot com

  16. Karalina Jones said,

    May 24, 2010 at 9:15 pm

    I would probably read it since I love to read books and I’ve never read this before, nor have I even heard of i before today.

  17. Karalina Jones said,

    May 24, 2010 at 9:16 pm

    I have already signed up for e-mail updates regarding this website, which by the way I love the background. 🙂

  18. May 24, 2010 at 10:04 pm

    Count me in 🙂 …My son is wanting to review this lol he is 10. Thanks Lindsay!

  19. Devon said,

    May 24, 2010 at 11:08 pm

    I would probably read it first then pass it on to one of my friends who I think would like to read it.


Leave a Reply

