Cyber Writers and the Zebra of Life {Winners}

Congratulations to these three for winning a copy of Cyber Writers and the Zebra of Life by Karen Kostlivy!

All winners have been notified and have 48 hours to respond before a new winner is chosen.

Mystee said,

May 18, 2010 at 10:09 am · Edit

I would love for my own children to read it and review it with me for my blog challenge called Read with Mom & Me

and …

Elise said,

May 18, 2010 at 9:49 pm · Edit

Email subscriber
caliblue7 at gmail dot com

and finally…

Shannon said,

May 20, 2010 at 2:49 pm · Edit

I would this for my daughter. She love reading and tends to lean towards the less feminine books.

Don’t forget…you still have time to enter your very own copy of The Necromancer (The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel). Just click HERE.

4 Comments

  1. Shannon said,

    May 25, 2010 at 8:04 am

    I replied with my address. I’m so excited I won! Thank you!

  2. May 25, 2010 at 8:05 am

    Congrats to all the winners. I look forward to each of you receiving a copy of “Cyber Writers and the Zebra of Life.” Enjoy!

  3. Mystee said,

    May 25, 2010 at 11:29 am

    Thanks so much. I can’t wait to read this with my kids. 🙂 I replied earlier to your email with my information.

    Thanks again to you and Karen.

  4. denise said,

    May 28, 2010 at 10:33 am

    Following from Simply Stacie’s Fun Friday Follow!


Leave a Reply

